top of page

Membership

Would you like to support the work of the Swiss Investor Protection Association (SASV) and are you interested in becoming a member?
 
Membership of the Swiss Investor Protection Association (SASV) is open to all natural and legal persons who support the purpose of the association. According to the statutes, there are two types of membership: active members and passive members.

Any natural or legal person with an interest in the purpose of the association can become an active member with voting rights. Any natural person or legal entity can become a passive member without voting rights if they support the association's activities through contributions. Passive members are entitled to participate in the association's activities in accordance with the resolutions of the Board of Directors.

For organisational reasons, it is currently not possible for the Swiss Investor Protection Association (SASV) to accept additional members. However, you are welcome to indicate your interest in becoming a member using the following form:

Vielen Dank!

Like to do upshots in Chicago, this was done on a grey day so I produced a higher key imag
bottom of page

top of page

Adhésion

Vous souhaitez soutenir le travail de l'Association Suisse pour la Protection des Investisseurs (SASV) et vous êtes intéressé(e) par une adhésion ?
 
L'adhésion à l'Association Suisse pour la Protection des Investisseurs (SASV) est ouverte à toutes les personnes physiques et morales qui soutiennent les objectifs de l'association. Selon les statuts, il existe deux types d'adhésion : les membres actifs et les membres passifs.

Toute personne physique ou morale ayant un intérêt pour les objectifs de l'association peut devenir membre actif avec droit de vote. Toute personne physique ou morale peut devenir membre passif sans droit de vote si elle soutient l'activité de l'association par des cotisations. Les membres passifs ont le droit de participer aux activités de l'association, conformément aux décisions du comité.

Pour des raisons d'organisation, l'Association Suisse pour la Protection des Investisseurs (SASV) n'est actuellement pas en mesure d'accepter d'autres membres. Vous pouvez toutefois nous faire part de votre intérêt à devenir membre en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous :

Merci!

Like to do upshots in Chicago, this was done on a grey day so I produced a higher key imag
bottom of page